You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Accu Auto Care LLC:

reviewicon
04/05/2024

Accu Auto Care is an excellent choice for getting your vehicle repaired. I brought my vehicle in for an engine light issue and got it back the next day. They are honest people and won't overcharge you for repairs like some other places. Overall, I recommend this place.



reviewicon
03/12/2024

Coming in on short notice, to have new tire put on and car aligned. Without hesitation, Eugene took my car in for the areas needing attention. Finished promptly, and am greatly, as always, SATISFIED with ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE PROVIDED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCU AUTOMOTIVE FOR 6ALL YOUR AUTO NEEDS. THANKS AGAIN, EUGENE GOD'S BLESSINGS



reviewicon
03/11/2024

Check engine light had been coming on for a while on my 2006 Ford Fusion, a P420 code (Catalyst System below threshold), which resulted in a loss of power... Left my car with AccuAutoCare, which was recommended to me by a family member. Once they got the part in, they quickly changed out the Manifold converter, below the price they quoted me even. Car is running GREAT, more power. They did a great job. Thank you!



reviewicon
03/05/2024

I had a breakdown on the interstate and these guys got me up and rolling first thing in the morning at a reasonable price. Very professional auto shop I highly recommend.



reviewicon
02/20/2024

I've gotten a new engine installed in my 2015 Cadillac Escalade. The work was phenomenal and my truck runs like new. Thank you Accu Auto Care...



reviewicon
02/09/2024

Great work! Get it done the right way and great communication skills and very honest! Will always bring my vehicles here



reviewicon
01/17/2024

Eugene and his staff are great technicians! They are always very polite and helpful. They are reasonably priced and will find ways to work with you. We are happy with all the work they have done in helping maintain our vehicles.



reviewicon
01/15/2024

Great service at and affordable price, very pleased and would recommend to anyone.



reviewicon
01/08/2024

They honored everything they said



reviewicon
01/04/2024

Excellent work and great to deal with



reviewicon
12/20/2023

Great shop had so much wrong with my car and they did great job on pretty much a tuneup and so much more but now new tires and a compete overhaul cleaning got a great car again thanks



reviewicon
12/13/2023

Having recently moved to Hagerstown and needing a 100k mile service and an evap leak fix Eugene and the Accu Auto Care team took great care of me! They communicated with me daily throughout the process, provided insightful consultation, and best of all, their prices are fair. If you have car trouble give Eugene a call, you'll be happy you did.



reviewicon
11/17/2023

Accu Auto Care provides great service and they are very knowledgeable. I had a terrible creaking noise in the front end of my car for years, other shops guessed at the problem, but no one solved it. Eugene at Accu diagnosed it and fixed it. What a blessing! You can absolutely trust Accu to treat you right and fix your car. I highly recommend them.



11/13/2023

Honest, respectful, knowledgeable, trustworthy, skilled and goes the extra mile to make sure repairs are done right. I cannot praise Eugene and Accu Auto Care highly enough! I never write reviews, but Accu Auto Care deserves to be praised. I was driving from NC to CT when my 2011 Prius needed emergency repairs in the middle of the night. I showed up at Accu Auto Care at 6AM and waited for them to open. I needed to get to CT and back to NC all within 72 hours. Eugene had a full schedule but fit me in, diagnosed an issue my mechanic in NC had given me the run around on since August, found the parts I needed, repaired my car, and had me on the road by the afternoon. I am fairly used to mechanics mansplaining and dismissing reasonable questions. Eugene did nothing of the sorts! Though I was someone passing through, he could not have been more thorough, kind, and all around incredible! An aside, while I was there a few customers came in simply thank him for his work on their vehicles. He gave everyone the same time and respect. If Accu Auto Care was 8 hours closer to NC, I'd never take my car anywhere else. If you are reading reviews to decide whether or not to consider Accu Auto Care, do not hesitate! Eugene is a literally gem among humans, and a blessing of a mechanic. THANK YOU, Eugene!



reviewicon
11/10/2023

A great place to get you car repairs done. They are really nice people and actually care about your car. They always check-in after the repairs are done making sure everything runs smoothly as it should. Highly recommend this shop for your car care.



reviewicon
11/02/2023

Good, comprehensive service.



reviewicon
10/30/2023

Accu Auto Care and Eugene did some work for my employer associated with Chevy and always did a great job, so I brought my a car I bought a couple years ago to him that was a disaster from where I bought it. He went through the whole car and found everything wrong with it and really made sure it was reliable for my family. Now, 2 years later I bought another used car and he went through it again and made some maintenance recommendations but told me everything he found checked out. That's what sets Accu Auto Care and Eugene apart. If something needs fixed or there's nothing wrong, he is honest and very up front about everything. Having a mechanic you can trust to communicate with is very valuable and much appreciated.



reviewicon
10/19/2023

Everything so far is great!!



reviewicon
10/19/2023

Accu Auto Care has great services and Eugene the owner always great !



reviewicon
10/13/2023

Expert. Professional. Reliable. Thorough. Every time in, maintenance or repair, routine services or above and beyond. This is the only shop to which I take my old 'Stang.



reviewicon
10/05/2023

Accu Auto Care has been servicing our vehicles for several years. We appreciate there timely services.



reviewicon
10/02/2023

Very pleased with the service and promptness of their work and reliability. Will definitely keep them in mind for future repairs.



09/29/2023

Our Honda had a typical issue of the auto door lock actuators going bad. My son recommended Accu Auto Care. So glad he did. Great job, quote on project was spot on.



reviewicon
09/28/2023

Very awesome experience from making an appointment to getting the completed vehicle back. Eugene was very responsive to all my questions regarding my situation. Pricing was good and the work in my opinion was far above the quality that you would expect. First time using this facility and it definitely won't be the last. Great mechanics with attention to detail.



09/25/2023

Repaired my engine leak the same day! Very satisfied. Super clean facility is a big plus. Very professional, yet personable.



reviewicon
09/25/2023

You do a great job I'll always come back to you if I need repairs thank you very much!



09/13/2023

Over the last several months I have had nails in two different tires. Both times I went to Accu Auto Care and they have been great! Eugene at the service desk has walked me through everything including pricing, and has been excellent in helping me each time I have gone. The first time I went. The tire was patched in about 30 minutes and I was on my way. This second incident they had to order me a knew tire. Which was there that day, and then repaired. I highly highly recommend using their business. I expected when going or calling I would have to make an appointment. But they just squeeze me right in.



reviewicon
09/01/2023

Very nice people



reviewicon
08/31/2023

Eugene is always honest and thoroughly explains everything.



reviewicon
07/31/2023

My brother always worked on my cars but unfortunately he passed away and being a little apprehensive about going to someone new, Eugene made me feel more at ease. The work was done in a timely manner, especially when the temperature was in the upper 90's. Thank you to the guys at Accu Auto Care, I appreciate your help.



07/24/2023

Needed brakes/rotors replaced on my 2013 Chevy Equinox. Out of 5 quotes, Accu Auto Care was the most reasonable and was able to schedule the work within a week. The facility was very clean and impressive and the level of service was very efficient. Would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
07/21/2023

Eugene and his team are awesome. Never had a bad experience. Five star rating for honesty, integrity and professionalism!



reviewicon
07/19/2023

Great auto shop. Fast and efficient every time with very reasonable prices. This is a shop you can definitely trust.



reviewicon
07/19/2023

This is a great shop there work is fantastic!



reviewicon
07/06/2023

My family has been going to Eugene's Accu Auto Care for years. He is honest and trustworthy about when something doesn't need done, or at what point something will need to be done. When something needs to be done, he is very well priced and does great quality work. My parents, all of my siblings, and I have been going to Eugene for years and will continue to do so. Thank you Eugene and the team at Accu Auto Care for such great service and for so many years!!! You definitely have life-long customers.



reviewicon
06/30/2023

Did a great job...nice people to deal with



reviewicon
06/26/2023

Very professional and helpful.



06/19/2023

Friendly, honest and fair repair for my BMW. I will continue to use Accu Auto Care for all my vehicle's needs!



reviewicon
06/17/2023

Great experience!



reviewicon
06/12/2023

Eugene is a guy that cares and will offer fair pricing. I would recommend giving them a shot.



reviewicon
05/29/2023

They did a good job for a reasonable price. I would recommend them for your auto service.



05/22/2023

Eugene did what others wouldn't bother to do. He got me a transmission for my truck and did a great job. Other shops were like why waste your money on something that old. Not Eugene he took care of it for me. Accu Auto Care has a new customer. I'll be back for sure. Thanks Eugene



05/15/2023

Tire repair, did the repairs quickly & efficiently. Pricey but done right the first time!



reviewicon
05/11/2023

Always honest and trustworthy. Stands behind their work. Prompt and courteous.



reviewicon
05/05/2023

Highly recommend



reviewicon
05/01/2023

They always do a great job at a fair price



reviewicon
04/25/2023

Very nice people and they work with you.



04/14/2023

The tailgate on my Mercedes quit working. Accu was able to narrow down the faults but due to cost I chose not to repair but rather disconnect it. The amount of time and charges involved were reasonable. Im always treated fairly.



reviewicon
04/04/2023

Great service, prices & pleasant



reviewicon
03/23/2023

I have been using Accu Auto Care for years. Eugene and his team have always been polite and professional. Reliable service done right the first time. I will continue to take my cars to Accu every time.



reviewicon
03/21/2023

It was amazing. Very polite and knowledgeable. Will be going back soon.



12/11/2022

I found Accu Auto Care to be very helpful when scheduling an oil change. They responded quickly to my online request for an appointment and performed the service at the time requested. I will definitely be returning.



12/09/2022

Repaired faulty heater system & hub and nearing assembly. Fast, honest, friendly service. All work explained before hand. Thanks for everything.



reviewicon
12/07/2022

Excellent service



11/17/2022

We took our car to Accu Auto Care for some routine maintenance. They completed the service in one day and their price was competitive. They even followed up a few days later to make sure everything was good with the car.



11/04/2022

Eugene and the team at Accu Auto Care make sure you get back on the road in a safe vehicle. "Care" is the heart of how they do business. I had both family cars break down at the same time, as I was moving to Hagerstown. The crew at Accu Auto Care made me feel right at home. They went the extra mile to diagnose problems, honestly present options, and provide the repairs to keep both cars road worthy during my move. I have found my new neighborhood mechanic!



reviewicon
10/26/2022

Prompt



reviewicon
10/11/2022

The customer service was great, they explain exactly what was going on with my car and how long is was going to take, right on point. Thank you



10/07/2022

I am very happy with the service I got here for my BMW. Eugene was a pleasure to work with. The issues were fixed and I believe that it was fair and honest.



reviewicon
09/15/2022

I'm very satisfied I will refer this business to everyone I know, great customer service and quality work thank you again for fixing my F-150.



09/15/2022

Wonderful. They repaired my AC. The previous mechanic couldn't figure it out. Eugene and his team are my new mechanics.



reviewicon
08/22/2022

Eugene was amazing in helping my husband and I with our vehicle issues. The work we got done was very affordable which was wonderful given how the pricing of everything has gone up. We are definitely going back for all other repairs needed on the vehicle. The customer service given was great!!



reviewicon
08/09/2022

Always good!



reviewicon
06/16/2022

Great service and they honor your discounts!



06/14/2022

We had quite a few repairs needed, the main issue was replacing the motor, normally a glitch or two is naturally expected with major work, welp it's been several weeks since completion, NO glitches & it runs great, thank you Eugene & crew for your professionalism & working with us, we're quite pleased.



reviewicon
06/07/2022

I never have to worry about my Jeep anymore because Eugene makes sure my Jeep is 100% reliable. When he sees an issue whether it be something minor or something serious. I get a call. I highly recommend Accu Auto Care for all your car servicing needs - they will work with you every step of the way to ensure your car or truck is 100% percent. Thanks Guys. You're awesome.



reviewicon
05/19/2022

Top notch as always. Eugene is my go to guy!



reviewicon
04/05/2022

Over many years of oil changes, tire rotations and general automotive maintenance (a must do), Accu Auto Care is my "go to" auto repair shop. Eugene and his professional staff have been keeping my car running for nearly 300,000 miles! Thanks Accu Auto...You Rock! P.S. I drove the car another year or two and sold it online immediately with 332,000 miles on the odometer with no issues! Thank you Eugene and Accu Auto Care LLC!



reviewicon
04/05/2022

Fast friendly service! They mounted and balanced 6 tires for my Dually and did a coolant flush. The truck rides like a Cadillac! Hankook makes good tires, I'm very happy!



reviewicon
03/27/2022

Fred and Timothy are the best mechanics around!!



reviewicon
02/01/2022

Eugene has kept my older Subaru's running for years. Always excellent work and fair prices. Had a minor problem with my radiator/water pump that he had installed a couple of years ago and he fixed it for no charge.



reviewicon
01/22/2022

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. My wipers are fine now and I now have heat. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time. It is always a joy doing business with your shop.



reviewicon
01/19/2022

Recently moved to the area and ACCU was recommended by my father in law. Have an older Suburban that needed/needs significant repairs. Couldn?t be happier with the leadership, customer service, technicians and repairs. Eugene worked up a comprehensive list of repairs that I can spread out over the next few months to fit my family?s budget which I greatly appreciate. ACCU is a real gem that I highly recommend. Bob



reviewicon
01/18/2022

Always a pleasure to take our vehicle to AccuAuto. Eugene and crew do a great job and you know they are honest a fair with repairs they recommend. Thanks for the great support.



reviewicon
12/29/2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism that I received here at Accu Auto Care. I was greeted by Eugene who was very friendly and personable. All of my questions were answered in a manner that I can understand. I will definitely be returning when necessary. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
12/28/2021

Great service. Honest. Dedicated service. Highly recommended from me. Thanks Eugene and all the mechanics.



reviewicon
12/17/2021

Eugene and crew are knowledgeable, honest and dependable. Work is completed on time. Quality is excellent. Accu Auto Care offers first class service every time.



11/09/2021

Excellent, professional service. Very friendly and straight forward. Thank you Eugene and staff for great service.



reviewicon
10/26/2021

They are true professionals in auto care.I would recommend that anyone who needs car service to go to ACCU car care.You will be 100% satisfied.Thanks Eugene.



reviewicon
10/11/2021

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. My wipers are fine now. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time. It is always a joy doing business with your shop.



reviewicon
09/30/2021

Great service! Attention to detail and a great all around experience. Thanks!



reviewicon
09/27/2021

Very friendly and honest shop. Very pleased with my service



reviewicon
09/22/2021

First time visiting Accu Auto Care and was very happy. Eugene very professional listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. Will definitely be returning for my autos needs



reviewicon
09/16/2021

Eugene and his staff provided friendly exceptional service. Eugene provided a detailed list with pictures of all items that could be serviced on the vehicle and cost of each item to repair. Eugene discussed each individual item on the list of repairs and also provided a timeline of importance to repair each item. Based on the information provided, I was able to determine a cost effective plan of repairs with no pressure to repair all the deficiencies found. Eugene provided an updated cost of repairs and performed the repairs. Upon picking my vehicle up, Eugene notified me that there was an error in my estimate and the cost was actually less than quoted. I could not be happier with my experience with Accu Auto, I was amazed with the professionalism and honesty. Bill Martin



reviewicon
09/10/2021

I had a serpentine belt that was starting to shred and needed it replaced before I had to make a long drive. I came to Accu Care and Eugene dropped everything and got it replaced all within an hour. That?s GREAT customer service on such a short notice on an obvious busy day for him and his employees. Thanks AccuCare!!!



reviewicon
09/03/2021

Wonderful and professional service here, done in time and precision. Will be definitely coming back with my cars anytime service is needed.



reviewicon
08/18/2021

I would highly recommend Accu Auto Care for all your maintenance and repair needs. Wonderful customer service! I appreciated the ease of making an appointment, the email appointment reminders and day of service phone and email updates. Eugene's easy to understand explanation of what was wrong with my vehicle and fair estimated costs made this a stress-free experience. Also, the photo his technician provided will come in handy to show the dealership I have to use for a warranty covered power train repair. Many thanks to Eugene and his technician for making this the best auto repair experience I have ever had!



reviewicon
08/14/2021

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. My tire is fine now. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time I could take my son to work on time.



reviewicon
08/05/2021

Professional staff very friendly good experience. I also like how they will ask before starting any work so there are no surprises.



reviewicon
08/01/2021

You will have a hard time finding another shop with more competent, polite, and honest professionals than Eugene and his team at Accu-Auto Care.



reviewicon
07/21/2021

I felt as if my dealer was taking me for a ride. I asked Eugene for a second opinion and told him that I wanted some options. He did just that, straight forward and honest. I would definitely use Accu Auto Care again and would recommend to others. Thank you for being open and honest and thanks for the great care.



reviewicon
07/13/2021

Great service. Fair pricing. Excellent job on all repairs I have ever had performed on any of my vehicles. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/29/2021

Reasons to bring your vehicle here: Quick, quality, convenient



06/17/2021

I appreciate the care given to my Toyota . Mr Martin and staff have gone above and beyond the call of duty in being available when my vehicle needed servicing. I also am thankful for the discounts that are provided......DMG



reviewicon
06/05/2021

Eugene and crew repaired a botched wheel bearing job I had done on my 2500 Ram. They did an excellent job, installed the correct Mopar wheel hub assembly, checked for balance, and aligned the front end. Overall exceptional service and attention to detail.



reviewicon
06/04/2021

My husband and I have been taking our cars to Eugene and his crew for two years now, and we are always incredibly impressed by the quality of their service. The location is very convenient to us, and we just love having such as fantastic auto repair and maintenance shop so close to where we live.



reviewicon
06/02/2021

I BELIEVE I CAN FLY AGAIN!! VERY SOON!! AMEN!!



reviewicon
05/28/2021

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. My new headlights are so cool. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so my husband could get home to rest from his work day.



reviewicon
04/22/2021

The service on my car was outstanding. kept me informed of all details. It was a great.



reviewicon
04/19/2021

Excellent service as always. I've come to expect nothing less from Eugene and his crew over the years and am never disappointed. Great asset to our local community here in Maugansville.



reviewicon
03/31/2021

I used them several times. They have good knowledge , good work and great warranty on their work. I went back around 3/30/21 for more work to my vehicle as usual, I was very happy with them ? Great People !



reviewicon
03/24/2021

Excellent work on both previous appointments.



reviewicon
03/09/2021

Took my car and fix immediately after bolt got stuck in tire. They're awesome!!!



reviewicon
02/24/2021

Eugene was genuine, professional, and courteous. I'm young, and this was my first time taking my car into a repair shop. He didn't jerk me around, prices were fair, and I even saved some money! Thank you for working with me, we will definitely be back!



reviewicon
01/27/2021

Took my 2012 jeep wrangler here for a part known to go bad on them. They already knew exactly what I was talking about and even took the time to explain how it happens. Friendly and informative. Will definitely be going back for whatever work I need done. Will definitely refer people.



01/07/2021

Great work, very quick and great job!



reviewicon
12/29/2020

Sure appreciate the great service! Done right on time and the estimated cost was accurate. And done in a friendly environment--I waited for the work to be done in a clean friendly waiting room.



reviewicon
12/28/2020

I first used Accu Auto Care when we first moved to the area in 2009 for some repair work. All the work was done right and on time, so I knew this was the place I was going to have all my automotive needs done. On Dec. 22, 2020 I had four new tires mounted and balanced and also had a four wheel alignment done. Again Eugene and his team completed the work perfectly and on time. And the next day I got a phone call from Eugene one that you would never expect to hear from, except from a honest person and business. Eugene said that he over charged me on my bill and he owed me some money back. I never would have known that this had happened. But this is how honest and how Eugene runs his business. You will never find a better and more honest repair shop for all your automotive needs. Please give Eugene a call at Accu Auto Care and feel confident you will be treated right and the job will be done right, the first time.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

My son bought his FIRST car. It was a 2007 Mazda 6 with a check engine light on. Found out that it was a timing issue and took the car here for repairs. They were very thorough in their work and was able to have it repaired within a week (once they got into the repair it required additional parts ordered in the middle of a snow storm). While they had the car, they also replaced the rear brakes, changed out the transmission fluid, cleaned the throttle body, replaced a daytime running light and put 4 new tires on the car with a front end alignment. I was pleased with the professionalism, the communication and the repairs made. I will recommend them for your repairs. I will be using them in the future, if needed.



reviewicon
11/24/2020

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. So glad my brakes do not squeal any longer. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so I could take someone to work.



reviewicon
11/17/2020

Stopped in to check out Accu Auto Care and boy was I glad I did. The place I used for years has closed up for good and I needed a place to get my vehicle worked on. They took my car in and checked it over and Eugene told me what needed to be done before doing anything. What a great place to get your vehicle's worked on. Check out Accu Auto care for your vehicle needs.



reviewicon
11/04/2020

Professionalism among team, indeed. Great job!! As always you it's not only the worth that clients satisfied but as well as your dedication, patience and wisdom. Keep it up! Commendable! Thank you Sir Eugene and ACCU AUTO CARE Team.



10/12/2020

They did a general testing of the truck. It needed an oil change, battery check ( needed to replace ), rotate tires, check brakes, replace air filter, etc. Work was completed in a normal time frame and the price was reasonable. Will plan to return when work is needed. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

A great place to have all regular service work done.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

I have used Accu Auto many times and it has met or exceeded my expectations every time. I enthusiastically give Eugene and his staff two thumbs up. 03/26/20 update: My car was back in the shop again and I was reminded all over again why I keep coming back. Eugene and his crew are not only great mechanics, they are also great people. That is a winning combination in my book! 07/19/2020 update: My Honda Accord is getting long in the tooth and it has had an increased need for the kind of attention Accu Auto Care gives so well. This most recent experience lived up to everything I have come to expect from this fine organization. Thank you, Eugene and staff! 09/29/2020 update: The folks at Accu Auto just finished doing exhaust work for me and once again they hit the ball out of the park. Thank you Eugene!



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Service was prompt and professional. Thank you.



reviewicon
09/24/2020

Very friendly and professional. Great small business. Happy to give them my business.



reviewicon
09/08/2020

Best place in Maryland.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Fantastic job! All work done in a clean environment, with friendly workers. Even received a free ride from work to pick up the vehicle when it was finished--which was right on time as promised.



reviewicon
09/02/2020

I recommend Accu Auto Care for all your auto repair needs. Eugene is and always has been very professional and honest. He would never recommend or do anything that your car does not need. Always does a great job.



reviewicon
08/27/2020

I am amazed that what they fixed fixed so much about what was wrong with my car. Also they alerted me to some potential hazards. I am not thrilled with spending so much to get my car fixed but Eugene was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will continue using them as my car's doctor.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

After my car's radiator hose burst, they were able to get to it and replace it within a couple of days. Took care of a couple other items while it was in the shop.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Took my vehicle in for a shift to park sensor malfunctioning, Eugene's team diagnosed the problem, quoted a price, made the repair, everything went as agreed. I'll recommend them highly.



reviewicon
08/15/2020

They did a good job at repairing my 2004 nissan sentra about a month ago. Havent had any problems with it since. May seem a little expensive but im a firm believer in the idea that you get what you pay for. Would not hesitate to go back here for more repair work in the future.



reviewicon
08/07/2020

I have taken my vehicles here for years. He is honest and upfront about issues and his prices cant be beat.



reviewicon
08/05/2020

Excellent high quality service! The only place I go to for all my vehicle maintenance.



reviewicon
07/31/2020

I appreciate both the quality and good value I receive at Accu Auto Care. My car is running great and it is good to have a local auto care shop I can trust. I highly recommend Accu for any work needed.



reviewicon
07/19/2020

I have used Accu Auto many times and it has met or exceeded my expectations every time. I enthusiastically give Eugene and his staff two thumbs up. 03/26/20 update: My car was back in the shop again and I was reminded all over again why I keep coming back. Eugene and his crew are not only great mechanics, they are also great people. That is a winning combination in my book! 07/19/2020 update: My Honda Accord is getting long in the tooth and it has had an increased need for the kind of attention Accu Auto Care gives so well. This most recent experience lived up to everything I have come to expect from this fine organization. Thank you, Eugene and staff!



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. So glad my brakes do not squeal any longer. Thank you all for taking the time to have my vehicle by a certain time so I could take someone to work.



reviewicon
06/25/2020

Car works, I'm happy



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Really appreciate Eugene listening to our concerns and helping us make the best decisions for repairs. Great service and good value. Highly recommend Accu Auto Care!



reviewicon
06/16/2020

Great service, highly recommended!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I trust this team 100%. I have been taking my cars there for over 10 years, including a Lotus, a Subaru, a Mini-Cooper and my current car, a Porsche. They are truly the best, hands down.



reviewicon
05/26/2020

Absolutely commendable. Detailed services fully explained, worth it."Plum"NR, surely as satisfied as I am. 'Til next time. Grateful for your service and care. Great job ACCU AUTO CARE LLC team and family! Keep it up!! God bless you all!



reviewicon
05/20/2020

Used them a few times. Eugene is more interested in getting the job right than making money. Honesty and skill - Two great things to have in a mechanic.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

Needed a new climate control panel bulb and rear wi dshield wiper. Couldn't get the parts myself anywbere except for a place like this. Eugene was a big help in getting the parts I needed so I could get a couple of things fixed on my car that I wanted fixed. Anytime I need a part or work done on my car, I'm definitely taking it into Eugene's shop from now because I know I'll get the result I wanted.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

Have been dealing with Accu Auto Care for several years and 4 different vehicles. They give me an honest and complete inspection of my vehicle. The repairs I have needed, whether it be just an oil change or a complete engine install/rebuild, have been completed in the time frame that was told to me and for the quoted price. I have full trust and faith in Eugene and his staff to provide all my vehicle repairs in the future. I highly recommend this business for any vehicle maintenance/repair needs.



reviewicon
05/12/2020

I appreciate the honesty and helping understand the work that was done. I will be using Accu Auto Care in the future for service to my car. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Honest and Great Service! When they do the job, they do it right the first time! Very Honest and excellent service!



reviewicon
03/19/2020

Without a doubt, Eugene and his staff are head and shoulders above all other mechanics, period. His honesty and professionalism is unmatched and much appreciated. I know I?m in great hands w/AccuAuto Care. Thanks Eugene



reviewicon
03/19/2020

I have been a customer of Accu Auto Care for a few years now. I am always treated with kindness and great prices. This place is a gem!



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Eugene and his staff are friendly and trustworthy.



reviewicon
02/15/2020

Great service every time I take any of my cars there for service. Oil changes or the bigger jobs.



reviewicon
02/08/2020

This guy is very nice and friendly but also knows what hes talking about... I called alot and he was polite and once i got my car there it only took him a day or two to figure out the isssue and fix it



reviewicon
02/07/2020

Accu Auto has serviced our vehicles ever since we moved to this area in 2007. While we of course appreciate their skill and ability, we are most grateful that we have found a mechanic we can trust.



reviewicon
12/26/2019

As always, Accu Auto Care delivered exactly as promised. Their knowledge and work are surpassed only by their honesty and integrity. I have all of my cars serviced at Accu auto care because I never have to worry about 'extras' being performed without my approval. The peace of mind provided by their quality work and honesty is worth the trip.



reviewicon
12/23/2019

Great service. Went above and beyond to get the parts. Fast service.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Being a woman, and little knowledge about vehicles, I feel more at ease knowing that I can always trust that I am getting the truth from Accu Auto Care. Eugene is always friendly and great to deal with. Also great is that he keeps me updated on everything, and the mechanical service there is top notch. I feel safer driving my vehicle because I take my vehicle to Accu Care for my maintenance and repairs.



reviewicon
12/22/2019

Great service and quality parts



12/12/2019

Being a woman, and little knowledge about vehicles, I feel more at ease knowing that I can always trust that I am getting the truth from Accu Auto Care. Eugene is always friendly and great to deal with. Also great is that he keeps me updated on everything, and the mechanical service there is top notch. I feel safer driving my vehicle because I take my vehicle to Accu Auto Care for my maintenance and repairs.



reviewicon
12/01/2019

Excellent work done right



reviewicon
11/01/2019

Very good service a Great manager excellent staff



reviewicon

Best repair shop in town. Eugene tells you exactly what is wrong with it in simple terms that you can understand, and his estimate price is always reasonable and very fast service. Just picked my car up today and it runs terrific. Thank you Team Accu Auto you guys are the best!!


reviewicon
10/04/2019

Honest and Great Service! When they do the job, they do it right the first time!



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Great bunch of guys. Very knowledgeable and competent mechanics. They know what to do and get it done. We started using them because the shop is convenient to our home but I would drive across town to have them service our vehicles.



reviewicon
10/01/2019

Have been bringing my vehicle to Accu Auto for many years. So reassuring to have someone you can trust.It feels as though you have someone looking out for you! Recommend highly!



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Very friendly and pays attention to detail. Good work. I know now my vehicle is safe!



reviewicon
09/25/2019

Very nice place for car repair. Did excellent job!



reviewicon
09/17/2019

I had multiple dash lights come on and I just had the car services at the dealership for scheduled maintenance. I was frustrated and went to see Eugene who helped me get back on the road with another vehicle quickly with a nail in the tire. He was able to diagnose it and tried and was successful in keeping the cost down somewhat. In today's market, finding trusted providers is rare and I trust him and his team! I'll be bringing my cars here for now on!!



reviewicon

This place was a lifesaver for me today, as I was stranded while traveling. Thanks so much for squeezing me in and your kindness!



reviewicon

Excellent service!! Very pleasant and professional. They have worked on my husband car before but this was the first time they had service my car. It's sounds so much better and drives much more smooth. So far everything is awesome!


reviewicon

Fair and honest. I always take my car to Accu Auto Care before going the dealer. They have always been able to identify and correct the issue the first time.


reviewicon

Very thorough, professional, accommodating and trustworthy. Eugene and his crew made sure all the ?bugs? plaguing my car were taken care of. My car has never sounded better or rode smoother. Great service with a smile! I highly recommend them!


reviewicon

Very friendly and honest guys. My dad has gotten a lot of work done on his truck and a car we had re done for my grandmother. They are fast and dependable. You can always trust the work is done right and done in good time. I was happy to deal with them always a good experience.


reviewicon

You guys fixed my car in good timing right before y?all would be closed for the holidays I appreciate y?all!


reviewicon

Great bunch of guys. Very knowledgeable and competent mechanics. They know what to do and get it done. We started using them because the shop is convenient to our home but I would drive across town to have them service our vehicles.


reviewicon

Terrific customer care and service! I highly recommend Accu Auto Care LLC to anyone looking for an honest and reputable auto service center that's conveniently located. I just had both of my vehicles serviced and as usual, Eugene and his talented staff performed all necessary work to my satisfaction. Most impressively, he's kept my 2008 Toyota Camry running like new for over 315,000 miles! Folks, this is the place to come for all of your automotive needs!


reviewicon

Professional as always. Everyone is always so kind and the place is so clean. Recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient shop to work on their vehicle. We have heat. Thank you all for taking the time to fit us in before the holidays.


reviewicon

They repaired a nail hole in a tire that another location tried to sell me a new tire so I was happy about that. They also changed my oil and rotated my tires and had my truck finished with the invoice already prepared when the owner said they would. I even received a coupon in the mail the day before that I got to use to save $25.00. I believe they do good work at a fair price and will definitely use them in the future.


reviewicon

We are always pleased with the work by Accu Auto Care. Eugene and staff are professional and knowledgeable. We never had to take our vehicles back because there was a problem with the repairs. We will continue trusting Accu Auto Care with our vehicles.


reviewicon

We had Accu Auto Care recommended to us by a neighbor and it was well worth it. We tell everyone we know to go here, the service is top rate, Eugene is not only completely honest and fair, he explains everything and let's you know what is happening step-by-step. If you want an HONEST, trustworthy and reliable mechanic like we used to have, then this is place place to go. Cannot say it strong enough.


reviewicon

I'm deaf. They cooperate and understand. I feel satisfied with their approach knowing that we both know what we talk about. Not like I need a translate. We communicated perfectly on paper, slow and easy. Great people people!



Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
Jasper
BBB Accredited Business
BG Products
Enterprise
Napa Auto Care Center
Carfax 2021
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

Accu Auto Care is an excellent choice for getting your vehicle repaired. I brought my vehicle in for an engine light issue and got it back the next day. They are honest people and won't overcharge you for repairs like some other places. Overall, I recommend this place. quotes-image
, 04/05/2024
reviewicon
Coming in on short notice, to have new tire put on and car aligned. Without hesitation, Eugene took my car in for the areas needing attention. Finished promptly, and am greatly, as always, SATISFIED with ALL ASPECTS OF SERVICE PROVIDED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCU AUTOMOTIVE FOR 6ALL YOUR AUTO NEEDS. THANKS AGAIN, EUGENE GOD'S BLESSINGSquotes-image
, 03/12/2024
reviewicon